-Complete 21-Volume Set-


First Thus

By: Charles Dickens

Oxford University Press [New York]

8vo (5 x 7.5 inches; black and white drawings throughout)

Hardcover in Dust Jackets [Brown cloth]

Item Number: 19011



As-new, a virtually mint set in dust jackets, and still boxed in the original publisher’s printed shipping case.

The set consists of: The Pickwick Papers; David Copperfield; Bleak House; A Tale of Two Cities; Oliver Twist; Nicholas Nickleby; Dombey and Son; The Old Curiosity Shop; Martin Chuzzlewit; Our Mutual Friend; Christmas Stories; Sketches by Boz; Great Expectations; Little Dorrit; Barnaby Rudge; Christmas Books; Hard Times; The Mystery of Edwin Drood; American Notes and Pictures from Italy; Master Humphrey’s Clock and A Child’s History of England; The Uncommercial Traveller; Reprinted Pieces.